04 DAYS 03 NIGHT JAKARTA - BANDUNG TOUR
JAKARTA - BANDUNG

04 DAYS 03 NIGHT JAKARTA - BANDUNG TOUR

DAY 01 : DEPARTURE - ARRIVE JAKARTA   (L/D)

  • Assemble at KLIA International Airport ( 03 hours before departure ) for your flight to Jakarta. 
  • Arriving at Jakarta International Airport, you will be greeted by our Leader tour guide,
  • After lunch, visit Istiqlal Mosque, National Monument (Monas), Presidential Palace and shopping at Tanah Abang/Thamrin City and Check In Hotel

DAY 02 : JAKARTA - BANDUNG    (B/LD)

  • Breakfast at hotel, continue the journey to Bandung via expressway.
  • Arrive in Bandung, After lunch, shopping at Pasar Baru, Factory outlets Jalan Riau: Summit, Heritage, Stamp and Danarhadi House of Batik.
  • Dinner and check in hotel

DAY 03 : BANDUNG VOLCANO TOUR - SHOPPING   (B/L/D)

  • Breakfast at the hotel, today's program begins with a visit to Kawah Putih and Strawberry Gardens in Ciwidey.
  • Back to Bandung, shop at Factory Outlets such as Rumah Model, Natural, Model Plus, Donatello Shoes & Bags Shop, and FO Jalan Dago: Grande, Up Town, Episode, Jetset, Blossom, Glamor, Victoria, etc.
  • Lunchand dinner at local restaurant. Alternative night shopping at Paris Van Java mall.

DAY 04 : BANDUNG - KUALA LUMPUR   (B)

  • Breakfast at hotel, free program to transfer to airport for flight home with good memories.
  • End Tour

Additional Infomation

No information to display at the moment, Please try again.

Terms & Conditions

IMPORTANT NOTES

Terms & Conditions

  • The above rates quoted are subject to change without prior notice. 
  • For any changes of date, is subject to the current price of the package.
  • Reservation will be made upon confirmation from your side.
  •  Hotel room confirmation is subject to availability upon booking.
  •  Tour fare deposit amount paid is non-refundable after booking.
  •  Full payment must be made during promotion due date.
  •  High season surcharges to be advise.
  •  The itinerary is subject to change at the discretion of the land operator.
  •  IBC Tours Corporation (Malaysia) SDN BHD and its agent reserve the right to change or alter the program and revise fares without prior notice due to unforeseen circumstances
  • Refund would not be entertained for unused services due to unforeseen circumstances (unused service is not refundable.
  • The Person who cannot pass the immigration in the International Airport , Tour Fare would be not refunded or compensated.
  • Validity of Passport has to be more than 6 months. Any issue with immigration fully bonded by customers.
  • IBC Tours Corporation (Malaysia) SDN BHD. acts only as your agent to provide you to service providers such as Airlines, Hotel, Ferry, Coaches, and others. We shall not in any circumstances be held liable for and will not accept responsibility or liability for the acts omissions, defaults on the past of these services provides and government change of regulations.
  • All packages are under Series Group Departures if the group are below of our 25 paxs & maximum 40 paxs, we will be informing our customers as our Company SOP 1 Month Before Departure. The customer might choose the optional as per below :

13.1.Postponed travelling
13.2.Refund Full Amount Paid
13.3.Change or Postponed to other destination
 

  • After receiving total amount paid only then further process such as Travel Insurance will be done 14 days before departure as it is a Series Tour.
  • Kind Reminder : Tour Escort from IBC Tours will be sent if the group is more than 25 pax below to that our representative guide will be receiving at the country’s airport.

Once payment received customers consider agree to the Terms & Conditions. 
https://www.ibctours.com/traveldez/articles/?cat=terms-conditions

Once payment received customers consider agree to the Terms & Conditions. 


Sign Accept:




---------------------------------
Name: 
Date: 
DEPOSIT & TOUR PAYMENTS

1. Booking should be made during promotion date with a deposit of RM 1000 per pax. Full payment to be advice by IBC STAFF once you received total Performa Invoice from IBC Tours Corporation (M) SDN BHD.
2. Booking will be released automatically if we do not receive any payment.
3. Please send the rooming list at least 01 Month before arrival.
4. Final Payment 03 Months before travelling.

BOOKING PROCEDURE : 

Step 01 : Kindly sent us by Email ( info@ibctours.com ) or Whatsapp ( 017-6969253 )  your passport copies or I/C 

Step 02 : Please provide us full information as follows. 

  • Name.  
  • No of Adult.
  • No of Child. 
  • Email Address. 
  • Contact Number.
  • Confirmed Destinations. 
  • Date of Travelling.

Step 03 : Forward us your Payment Slip ( RM 1000 Per Pax Deposit ) to IBC Official Account as follows 

 

BANK DETAILS : 

Bank Name         : Maybank 

Account Number : 5143 - 4765 - 8747 

Account Name    : IBC TOURS  

  Airlines
AIRASIA
  Hotel Accommodation
   

  Departure Date

02-06-2024 (Sun)

06-06-2024 (Thu)

09-06-2024 (Sun)

14-06-2024 (Fri)

20-06-2024 (Thu)

27-06-2024 (Thu)

  Package Pricing

PROMOSI HARI RAYA 2024
 Potongan Harga Sebanyak RM 2,000
ADULT TWIN

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

ADULT SINGLE

RM 4,599

RM 6,599

CHILD W/BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

CHILD NO BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

  Airlines
AIRASIA
  Hotel Accommodation
   

  Departure Date

08-07-2024 (Mon)

12-07-2024 (Fri)

15-07-2024 (Mon)

19-07-2024 (Fri)

21-07-2024 (Sun)

26-07-2024 (Fri)

31-07-2024 (Wed)

  Package Pricing

PROMOSI HARI RAYA 2024
 Potongan Harga Sebanyak RM 2,000
ADULT TWIN

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

ADULT SINGLE

RM 4,599

RM 6,599

CHILD W/BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

CHILD NO BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

  Airlines
AIRASIA
  Hotel Accommodation
   

  Departure Date

05-08-2024 (Mon)

09-08-2024 (Fri)

12-08-2024 (Mon)

16-08-2024 (Fri)

21-08-2024 (Wed)

26-08-2024 (Mon)

27-08-2024 (Tue)

30-08-2024 (Fri)

  Package Pricing

PROMOSI HARI RAYA 2024
 Potongan Harga Sebanyak RM 2,000
ADULT TWIN

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

ADULT SINGLE

RM 4,599

RM 6,599

CHILD W/BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

CHILD NO BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

  Airlines
AIRASIA
  Hotel Accommodation
   

  Departure Date

09-09-2024 (Mon)

12-09-2024 (Thu)

16-09-2024 (Mon)

20-09-2024 (Fri)

23-09-2024 (Mon)

27-09-2024 (Fri)

  Package Pricing

PROMOSI HARI RAYA 2024
 Potongan Harga Sebanyak RM 2,000
ADULT TWIN

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

ADULT SINGLE

RM 4,599

RM 6,599

CHILD W/BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

CHILD NO BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

  Airlines
AIRASIA
  Hotel Accommodation
   

  Departure Date

02-10-2024 (Wed)

09-10-2024 (Wed)

23-10-2024 (Wed)

26-10-2024 (Sat)

  Package Pricing

PROMOSI HARI RAYA 2024
 Potongan Harga Sebanyak RM 2,000
ADULT TWIN

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

ADULT SINGLE

RM 4,599

RM 6,599

CHILD W/BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

CHILD NO BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

  Airlines
AIRASIA
  Hotel Accommodation
   

  Departure Date

09-11-2024 (Sat)

16-11-2024 (Sat)

23-11-2024 (Sat)

30-11-2024 (Sat)

  Package Pricing

PROMOSI HARI RAYA 2024
 Potongan Harga Sebanyak RM 2,000
ADULT TWIN

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

ADULT SINGLE

RM 4,599

RM 6,599

CHILD W/BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

CHILD NO BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

  Airlines
AIRASIA
  Hotel Accommodation
   

  Departure Date

04-12-2024 (Wed)

07-12-2024 (Sat)

11-12-2024 (Wed)

14-12-2024 (Sat)

18-12-2024 (Wed)

21-12-2024 (Sat)

25-12-2024 (Wed)

28-12-2024 (Sat)

  Package Pricing

PROMOSI HARI RAYA 2024
 Potongan Harga Sebanyak RM 2,000
ADULT TWIN

RM 3,199

RM 5,199

ADULT SINGLE

RM 4,699

RM 6,699

CHILD W/BED

RM 3,199

RM 5,199

CHILD NO BED

RM 3,199

RM 5,199

  Airlines
AIRASIA
  Hotel Accommodation
   

  Departure Date

08-01-2025 (Wed)

15-01-2025 (Wed)

22-01-2025 (Wed)

29-01-2025 (Wed)

  Package Pricing

PROMOSI HARI RAYA 2024
 Potongan Harga Sebanyak RM 2,000
ADULT TWIN

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

ADULT SINGLE

RM 4,599

RM 6,599

CHILD W/BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

CHILD NO BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

  Airlines
AIRASIA
  Hotel Accommodation
   

  Departure Date

05-02-2025 (Wed)

12-02-2025 (Wed)

19-02-2025 (Wed)

26-02-2025 (Wed)

  Package Pricing

PROMOSI HARI RAYA 2024
 Potongan Harga Sebanyak RM 2,000
ADULT TWIN

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

ADULT SINGLE

RM 4,599

RM 6,599

CHILD W/BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

CHILD NO BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

  Airlines
AIRASIA
  Hotel Accommodation
   

  Departure Date

13-03-2025 (Thu)

  Package Pricing

PROMOSI HARI RAYA 2024
 Potongan Harga Sebanyak RM 2,000
ADULT TWIN

RM 2,699

RM 4,699

ADULT SINGLE

RM 4,199

RM 6,199

CHILD W/BED

RM 2,699

RM 4,699

CHILD NO BED

RM 2,699

RM 4,699

  Airlines
AIRASIA
  Hotel Accommodation
   

  Departure Date

04-04-2025 (Fri)

11-04-2025 (Fri)

18-04-2025 (Fri)

25-04-2025 (Fri)

  Package Pricing

PROMOSI HARI RAYA 2024
 Potongan Harga Sebanyak RM 2,000
ADULT TWIN

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

ADULT SINGLE

RM 4,599

RM 6,599

CHILD W/BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

CHILD NO BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

  Airlines
AIRASIA
  Hotel Accommodation
   

  Departure Date

01-05-2025 (Thu)

08-05-2025 (Thu)

15-05-2025 (Thu)

22-05-2025 (Thu)

29-05-2025 (Thu)

  Package Pricing

PROMOSI HARI RAYA 2024
 Potongan Harga Sebanyak RM 2,000
ADULT TWIN

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

ADULT SINGLE

RM 4,599

RM 6,599

CHILD W/BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

CHILD NO BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

  Airlines
AIRASIA
  Hotel Accommodation
   

  Departure Date

06-06-2025 (Fri)

13-06-2025 (Fri)

20-06-2025 (Fri)

27-06-2025 (Fri)

  Package Pricing

PROMOSI HARI RAYA 2024
 Potongan Harga Sebanyak RM 2,000
ADULT TWIN

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

ADULT SINGLE

RM 4,599

RM 6,599

CHILD W/BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

CHILD NO BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

  Airlines
AIRASIA
  Hotel Accommodation
   

  Departure Date

02-07-2025 (Wed)

09-07-2025 (Wed)

16-07-2025 (Wed)

23-07-2025 (Wed)

30-07-2025 (Wed)

  Package Pricing

PROMOSI HARI RAYA 2024
 Potongan Harga Sebanyak RM 2,000
ADULT TWIN

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

ADULT SINGLE

RM 4,599

RM 6,599

CHILD W/BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

CHILD NO BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

  Airlines
AIRASIA
  Hotel Accommodation
   

  Departure Date

01-08-2025 (Fri)

08-08-2025 (Fri)

05-08-2025 (Tue)

22-08-2025 (Fri)

29-08-2025 (Fri)

  Package Pricing

PROMOSI HARI RAYA 2024
 Potongan Harga Sebanyak RM 2,000
ADULT TWIN

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

ADULT SINGLE

RM 4,599

RM 6,599

CHILD W/BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

CHILD NO BED

RM 3,099

RM 5,099

Preferred Online

Payment Channels

We are accredited by

SME & ENTREPRENEURSHIP
SME & ENTREPRENEURSHIP

Business Award

SSM BIZTRUST
SSM BIZTRUST

Trusted Online Business

Razer Merchant (MolPay)
Razer Merchant (MolPay)

Official Payment Gateway